Upcoming Events 

 
For more information on any event or to book spaces please click on the blue title.
 
Craft Club
2:00pm Thursday 26 May, Main Hall
Roffey Housegroup
7:30pm Thursday 26 May, Chapel
BRBK - Kid's Club
10:20am Sunday 29 May, Sports Hall
An hour of Free Fun activities with Bible Stories, Songs, Craft, Games, Competitions, Snack & Drink.
Sunday Service
10:30am Sunday 29 May, Main Church
Coming together to worship God.
Johnson House Group
3:00pm Wednesday 1 June, Chapel
Hillside House Group
7:30pm Wednesday 1 June, 71 Hillside
Roffey Housegroup
7:30pm Thursday 2 June, Chapel
Sunday Service
10:30am Sunday 5 June, Main Church
Coming together to worship God.
Playschool Meetings
8:30am Monday 6 June, Children's View Room
Coffee Cake and Company
10:00am Monday 6 June, Chapel
PMA Meeting
1:30pm Monday 6 June, Main Hall
Allsorts Housegroup
8:00pm Tuesday 7 June, Online
Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Wednesday 8 June, Online
Lunch Club
12:45pm Thursday 9 June, Main Hall
Craft Club
2:00pm Thursday 9 June, Main Hall
Roffey Housegroup
7:30pm Thursday 9 June, Chapel
BRBK - Kid's Club
10:20am Sunday 12 June, Sports Hall
An hour of Free Fun activities with Bible Stories, Songs, Craft, Games, Competitions, Snack & Drink.
Sunday Service
10:30am Sunday 12 June, Main Church
Coming together to worship God.
BRBC Playschool Open Garden...
1:00pm Sunday 12 June, Mary Sharp's House
Coffee Cake and Company
10:00am Monday 13 June, Chapel
 
To see the full calendar click here.