Upcoming Events 

 
For more information on any event or to book spaces please click on the blue title.
 
Housegroup - Budden
7:15pm Thursday 28 January, Online
Online Service
10:30am Sunday 31 January, Online
Coffee after Church
11:30am Sunday 31 January, Online
An opportunity to meet up with others online after the morning service - bring your own coffee!  
Equipped@BRBC
6:30pm Sunday 31 January, Online
Prayer for Spiritual Sight
Youth@BRBC
7:00pm Sunday 31 January, Online
Housegroup - Stirling Way
8:00pm Monday 1 February, Online
Housegroup - Allsorts
7:30pm Tuesday 2 February, Online
Housegroup - Rowlands
8:15pm Tuesday 2 February, Online
Housegroup - Johnson
3:00pm Wednesday 3 February,
Housegroup - Hillside
7:30pm Wednesday 3 February, Online
Contact: Eryl and Robin Thomas - Tel. 263984
Online Service
10:30am Sunday 7 February, Online
Coffee after Church
11:30am Sunday 7 February, Online
An opportunity to meet up with others online after the morning service - bring your own coffee!  
Equipped@BRBC
6:30pm Sunday 7 February, Online
The What, Who, Why and How of Evangelism - Part 1
Youth@BRBC
7:00pm Sunday 7 February, Online
Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Wednesday 10 February, Online
Housegroup - Budden
7:15pm Thursday 11 February, Online
Online Service
10:30am Sunday 14 February, Online
Coffee after Church
11:30am Sunday 14 February, Online
An opportunity to meet up with others online after the morning service - bring your own coffee!  
Youth@BRBC
7:00pm Sunday 14 February, Online
Housegroup - Johnson
3:00pm Wednesday 17 February,
 
To see the full calendar click here.