OUR CURRENT PROGRAMME

 
Please see the calendar below for some of the events and activities we have planned over the next few weeks - or click on the image for more information on the events shown! (You will need to book in for any in-person event you wish to attend, please follow the link to the event to do so!)
 
 
 
  
Other activities coming up in the next two weeks are 
 
Monday 24 January
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
10:00amCoffee Cake and Company @ Chapel
2:30pmPMA Meeting @ Main Hall
Tuesday 25 January
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
2:30pmPMA Committee Meeting @ Chapel
Wednesday 26 January
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Thursday 27 January
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
2:00pmCraft Club @ Main Hall
Friday 28 January
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
Sunday 30 January
10:20amBRBK - Kid's Club @ Sports Hall
10:30amSunday Service @ Main Church
Monday 31 January
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
10:00amCoffee Cake and Company @ Chapel
2:30pmPMA Meeting - Speaker Rev Bob... @ Main Hall
Tuesday 1 February
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
7:30pmHillside House Group @ Chapel
Wednesday 2 February
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
3:00pmJohnson House Group @ Chapel
Thursday 3 February
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
10:00amArt Group @ Sports Hall
2:00pmWomen's Fellowship - Poetry @ Chapel
Friday 4 February
9:15amPlayschool @ Main Hall
 
To see our full calendar of activities please click here